Gust Mods

Curry
A list of Gust game related mods, for graphics, camera tweaks, PS buttons, and more. Non-lewd, but some links do contain some mods like 'no skirt' so click at your own risk. I make no guarantees that these all work on current versions of the game (the only camera tweaks I know for sure work are Rorona and Ryza 2 for instance), or that the links are alive. If you want to know *how* to mod, [take a look at this](https://deividmodkingdom.blogspot.com/2021/04/atelier-series-modding-how-to-mod.html). I also link anything that 'stops time' because I know some of you will ask, but these are exclusively through Cheat Engine (which you will need to download) rather than 'mods'. ## General [Atelier Graphics Tweak](https://steamcommunity.com/app/1152300/discussions/0/3345546664208090238/), [Dev branch/latest](https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhsgBOhG8wcPpAlzqKYfSrB2Rm0v). Works on most Gust games. ## Arland * Atelier Rorona * [Camera Tweak](https://ayuanx.wordpress.com/2018/12/24/atelier-rorona-camera-tweak/) * [Stop Time (Cheat Engine)](https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?t=8345) * Atelier Totori * [Camera Tweak](https://ayuanx.wordpress.com/2019/04/13/atelier-totori-camera-tweak/) * [Stop Time (Cheat Engine)](https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?p=119544#p119544) * Atelier Meruru * [Camera Tweak](https://ayuanx.wordpress.com/2019/06/28/atelier-meruru-camera-tweak/) * [Stop Time (Cheat Engine)](https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?p=119695#p119695) * Atelier Lulua * [Camera Tweak](https://ayuanx.wordpress.com/2019/07/21/atelier-lulua-camera-tweak/) * [ReShade + PS Button + Misc](https://steamcommunity.com/app/1045620/discussions/0/1644290549123511096/) ## Dusk * Atelier Ayesha * [Camera Tweak](https://ayuanx.wordpress.com/2020/02/16/atelier-ayesha-camera-tweak/) * [Stop Time (Cheat Engine)](https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=11326&start=25) * Atelier Escha & Logy * [Camera Tweak](https://ayuanx.wordpress.com/2020/03/02/atelier-escha-logy-camera-tweak/) * [PS Buttons](https://steamcommunity.com/app/1152310/discussions/0/1744516481201112066/) * [Stop Time (Cheat Engine)](https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=11322) * Atelier Shallie * [Camera Tweak](https://ayuanx.wordpress.com/2020/03/21/atelier-shallie-camera-tweak/) * [PS Buttons](https://steamcommunity.com/app/1152320/discussions/0/3047182696773305134/) ## Mysterious * Atelier Sophie * [Original Version Camera Tweak](https://ayuanx.wordpress.com/2017/02/27/atelier-sophie-camera-tweak/) * [DX HUD Toggle + PS Buttons](https://steamcommunity.com/app/1502970/discussions/0/3127164056420302400/) * Atelier Firis * [Original Version Camera Tweak](https://ayuanx.wordpress.com/2019/11/30/atelier-firis-camera-tweak/) * [DX HUD Toggle + PS Buttons](https://steamcommunity.com/app/1502980/discussions/0/3128289956324232071/) * [Stop Time OG (Cheat Engine)](https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?t=280) * [Stop Time DX (Cheat Engine)](https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?t=16045) * Atelier Lydie & Suelle * [Original Version Camera Tweak](https://ayuanx.wordpress.com/2019/12/17/atelier-lydie-and-suelle-camera-tweak/) * [Original Version PS Buttons](https://steamcommunity.com/app/756590/discussions/0/1697169163399375568/) * [DX HUD Toggle + PS Buttons](https://steamcommunity.com/app/1502990/discussions/0/3129415856232458977/) * Atelier Sophie 2 * [PS Buttons](https://steamcommunity.com/app/1621310/discussions/0/3182360420564890354/) ## Ryza/Secret * Atelier Ryza * [Camera Tweak](https://ayuanx.wordpress.com/2020/04/01/atelier-ryza-camera-tweak/) * [PS & Switch Button Mod](https://github.com/Skyyblaze/Atelier-Ryza-PS4-Switch-Button-Replacement) * [ReShade](https://steamcommunity.com/app/1121560/discussions/0/1696095261011549013/) * Atelier Ryza 2 * [HUD Toggle & PS Buttons](https://steamcommunity.com/app/1257290/discussions/0/3115896179323071734/) * [Camera (Cheat Engine)](https://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?p=176187&sid=0570184a8038c68704e3139fcf7b5854#p176187) ## Blue Reflection * Blue Reflection 1 * [Camera Tweak](https://ayuanx.wordpress.com/2017/12/21/blue-reflection-camera-tweak/) * Blue Reflection Second Light * [PS Buttons](https://steamcommunity.com/app/1423600/discussions/0/3158706376171342507/) * [Broadcast Room, Costume Mods for ver 1.02](https://mcgunpvp.blog.fc2.com/blog-entry-1.html) ## Nights of Azure * NOA1 * [Camera Tweak](https://ayuanx.wordpress.com/2017/02/11/nights-of-azure-camera-tweak/) * NOA2 * [Camera Tweak](https://ayuanx.wordpress.com/2017/11/05/nights-of-azure-2-camera-tweak/)